For the harmony of my complexion

Effectiveness and Softness

For a radiant complexion

 

CANDÈS, the expert beauty brand for a radiant complexion !

Candès-Paris skincare are designed to clarify, unify and enhance the complexion. Hydroquinone free, paraben free, they suit every skin complexion for a radian complexion  and natural glowy skin :  Candès complexion !

News - Beauty Tips < >

Happy New Year 2014

Happy and beautiful new year 2014. Be radiant, be sublim, be Candès ! Candès, Votre Beauté est Capitale.

Read more

Do you want clear and radiant skin? Regular and adapted care is essential. Every month, discover our Beauty Tips!

For beautiful skin, there is one golden rule to follow: every morning and evening, cleanse and moisturise your skin! Cleanse: Your first reflex for a radiant complexion. This reflex clears the skin of all its accumulated impurities, such as sebum, dust, dead cells and the residue of cosmetics applied to the skin.  Why is this so important? Without this step, the skin becomes...

Read more

What the press says: Candès Lightening Oil praised in Amina magazine.

“In the Candès range of lightening skin care, discover, or rediscover, the sublime Candès Lightening Oil! This dry, non-greasy, oil is packed with lightening natural ingredients for a gradual and even result. Nourishing vegetable oils of Avocado, Hazelnut and Calendula, combined with Phytoretinol® stimulate the skin’s vitality and enhance radiance. Your complexion is lighter, more...

Read more

L'Harmonie de mon teint 

L'Efficacité et la Douceur

Luminosité et Eclat au quotidien

 

CANDÈS, la marque experte de l'éclat de votre teint !

Les soins Candès ont pour vocation de clarifier, unifier et sublimer l’éclat du teint. Sans Hydroquinone, sans paraben, ils répondent aux besoins des différentes carnations de peaux pour un teint uni, frais, lumineux : un teint Candès !

Ces produits Candès ne sont pas disponibles en France.

Actualités - Conseils Beauté < >

Comment choisir une bonne routine beauté ?

La peau nécessite une bonne régularité dans les soins pour avoir une peau éclatante, unifiée et veloutée. Chaque étape de la routine beauté est importante...  -  Le soir vous démaquiller pour éviter d'asphyxier votre peau avec les résidus de maquillage, la pollution ou la sueur. -  Nettoyer votre peau avec des produits doux et adaptés chaque jour matin et soir. ...

Lire la suite

Vous souhaitez avoir une peau nette et éclatante ? Des gestes réguliers et adaptés sont essentiels.

Pour avoir une belle peau, il y a une règle d’or à suivre : chaque matin et chaque soir, nettoyer + hydrater votre peau ! Nettoyer : Votre premier geste pour avoir un teint éclatant. Ce geste débarrasse la peau de toutes les impuretés accumulées, tels que le sébum, la poussière, les cellules mortes et tous les résidus de cosmétiques appliqués sur la peau. Pourquoi...

Lire la suite